New Arrivals

More new stock just added to our online store:

  • EARTH CRISIS – Salvation Of Innocents (VINYL LP)
  • EARTH CRISIS – Salvation Of Innocents (CD)
  • ADMIRAL SIR CLOUDESLEY SHOVELL – Check’em Before You Wreck’em (CD)
  • THE OATH – The Oath (CD)
  • BRIMSTONE – Mannsverk (CD)
  • SATAN’S SATYRS – Die Screaming (CD)
  • SHORES OF NULL – Quiescence (CD)
  • ANCIENT ASCENDANT – Echoes And Cinder (DIGI CD)
  • ODIUM – The Sad Realm Of The Stars – Reissue (CD)
  • FLOTSAM AND JETSAM – No Place For Disgrace – 2014 LTD ED (DIGI CD)


For more info, head on over to the Online Store

Share : facebooktwitter

Record Store Day 2014

We are stocking the following exclusive vinyl’s for this years Record Store Day:

  • EMPEROR – IX Equilibrium DLP
  • INSOMNIUM – The Candlelight Years 7LP BOXSET
  • MOTORHEAD – Motorhead DLP
  • MOTORHEAD – What’s Words Worth LP
  • CANNIBAL CORPSE – Evisceration Plague PD
  • PSYCHIC TV – Thee Fabulous Feat Ov Flowering Light DLP
  • PSYCHIC TV – Live At Thee Marquee DLP
  • PSYCHIC TV – Hacienda DLP
  • STATUS QUO – Pictures – Live In Switzerland DLP

and more to come…

Share : facebooktwitter

New MIM website!

It’s long overdue and over the coming weeks we’ll be adding more content, so keep checking back to see archived artwork from years gone by. We also aim to complete a comprehensive discography covering all the labels releases.

Share : facebooktwitter